User Rating: 3 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
1. Dr. Dhruva Chaudhary Medical Teacher & Professional President
2. Dr. Anuradha Mishra Professor of Chemistry Vice-President
3. Dr. Mukesh Kalra Medical Teacher and Professional Vice-President
4. Mr. Manu Mahajan Urban Design Teacher and Professional Secretary
5. Mr. Ashis Kumar Dash Business Joint Secretary
6. Dr. Nayan Ahmed Principal Scientist Treasurer
7. Dr. Pakhee Aggarwal Doctor Executive Member
8. Dr. Sanjay Kataria Librarian Executive Member
9. Dr. Adarsh Kumar Medical Teacher and Professional Executive Member
10. Dr. Vishnu Srivastava Chief Scientist Executive Member
11. Dr. Tamil Selvan Muthusamy Teacher Executive Member
12. Mrs. Durba Datta Ghosh Development Professional and Social Worker Executive Member
13. Dr. Sharmistha Barthakur Associate Professor/Senior Scientist Executive Member
14. Mrs. Kiran Saluja Research Associate Executive Member
15. Dr. Sayed Khurram Nisar Assistant Professor-Physical Education Executive Member
16. Dr. Ajay Mahajan Doctor Executive Member
17. Mr. Anand Gautam Researcher Executive Member
18. Mr. Dilip Kumar Jena Consultant Executive Member

Event Schedule

To observe the Commonwealth Day 2019, ACSF India is organizing a Panel Discussion on “A Connected Commonwealth: Achieving an Inclusive Growth: Education, Peace and Sustainability” on 11th March, 2019 in New Delhi.

 Date:             Monday, 11th March 2019  (02:00 PM – 04:00 PM)

Venue:          British Council, 17, KG Marg, Connaught Place, New Delhi


Eminent Panellists:

  • Dhruva Chaudhary, Senior Professor & Head, Department of Pulmonary &   Critical Care Medicine,  Pandit B. D. Sharma PGIMS, Rohtak
  • R. Govinda, former Vice-Chancellor, National University of Educational Planning and Administration (NUEPA), New Delhi
  • A. P. Dimri, Department of Environmental Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru    University, New Delhi
  • Yamini Aiyar, President and Chief Executive, Centre for Policy Research, New Delhi
  • Ravi Kumar, Department of Sociology, South Asian University, New Delhi

 RSVP or kindly confirm your presence to Ms. Vishu Sharma at